Whoops

I think I ran for 30 minutes today. Trouble is I can’t be sure that I did in fact achieve this major milestone and the culmination of 2 months of work through wind and rain and cold. Why? Because I’m incompetent and I sliiiiiightly forgot to take a note of the time when I started.

Oh well. In all this uncharacteristic willingness to partake in physical activity, it’s nice to to have reassurance that I haven’t been completely body snatched. Some things will never change… namely the fact that I’m a muppet.

(But at least I’m the fabulous muppet…)

Leave a Reply

